Employee Engagement Project – Designing for Both Sides

Employee Engagement Project – Designing for Both Sides

I thought this would be a starting post for my final/dissertation project of my Masters. 

It is on employee engagement and I have just found a article linking the service design world with employee engagement. 

My question is “What would a service design approach look like to increase employee engagement in the UK?”

I started this work three weeks ago.

Deadline is Mid September 2013 

So watch this space, a few posts will be coming through shortly. Hope you can get involved.

Leave a Reply

